Crevier

Right where you’re going

With over 70 years in the industry, Crevier Group is a leading independent company in eastern Canada’s petroleum products sector. The acquisitions of Catalys Lubricants in British Columbia and Case 'N Drum Oil in Ontario have allowed Crevier Group to extend its reach from coast to coast.

Service stations

Crevier Group is a key player in the gas station supply sector. With our extensive network of 200 gas stations, we offer competitive opportunities through our personalized and entrepreneurial approach. Crevier Group distinguishes itself with a range of brands and services that help retailers maximize their potential.

Find a gas station

Business opportunities

Crevier Group’s experts are there to support you at each stage of your project:

  • Turnkey solutions
  • Partnership to maximize your site’s potential
  • Flexible approach based on your needs

Wholesale

We are always attentive to our customers’ needs, offering wholesale fuel services to the resale, commercial, institutional and industrial sectors. Crevier Group carries a wide range of products including gasoline, diesel, heating oil and complementary fluids, all at competitive prices reflecting market fluctuations.

Aviation

Crevier Group provides aviation fuel and petroleum products to airports, airlines, FBO’s, private clients, as well as mining operations. Our delivery process complies with the highest industry quality standards. We are continuously striving to improve our operations.

Lubricants

Crevier Group offers a complete range of lubricants and related products throughout Canada. We have a team of experts ready to assess our clients’ specific needs and develop customized and value-added solutions that extend equipment life and reduce operating costs.

To learn more about your nearest lubricant division:

Our brands

Crevier Group offers a diversified range of brands that will fulfil your needs.

  • Chevron
  • Bioblend
  • Delo
  • BlueLeaf
  • Havoline
  • Crevier
  • Castrol
  • Catalys
  • Kendall
  • Fram

Our affiliates

  • Catalys Lubricants

    Catalys Lubricants

    Catalys Lubricants is a lubricant distributor based in southern British Columbia and Vancouver Island. The company offers effective lubrication solutions through its strategic partnership with Chevron and other recognized suppliers. Catalys Lubricants is known for its exceptional service and team of specialists who are always eager to satisfy your needs.

  • Case ‘N Drum Oil

    Case ‘N Drum Oil

    Case 'N Drum Oil is an Ontario-based company with long experience and solid reputation in the distribution of lubricants and related products. Its one-stop shop solution is an asset for customers who want to save time and find the most comprehensive range of products from the same supplier.

  • RP Oil Limited

    RP Oil Limited

    RP Oil Limited has been dedicated to supplying oil and lubricants to customers in the GTA and Southern Ontario for over 40 years. The company takes pride in providing both high performance products as well as value-added services that help companies monitor and manage their vehicles and equipment maintenance. We continuously secure and maintain clients/customers based on our commitment to provide quality products and great service.

Join
our team

Crevier Group is always looking for competent and motivated people to join its team. In warehouses or distribution, in one of our sales teams or in our administrative activities, you will find a stimulating work environment that favours your success.

Testimonials

From our customers

Crevier Group cares about the satisfaction of its customers and wants to offer the best products as well as value-added services. Here are some testimonials from our customers who recommend the experience and expertise of Crevier Group.

  • I recommend Crevier Lubricants to any company wishing to optimize operations while obtaining substantial savings.

    Sylvain Bériault
    Controller, Pavages Vaudreuil Read the Testimonial
  • Through our collaboration with Crevier, we found a solution for today’s installers

    Aris Kontaxis
    President, Plaza 2000 Read the Testimonial
  • Our sales have been constantly increasing. Crevier provides us with great support and we hope to maintain this relationship.

    Mathieu Bibeau
    Sales manager, Mazout Bélanger Read the Testimonial
  • Crevier Lubricants helped us find an effective solution. Their products work very well, don’t
    corrode parts, and no more bad odours in the shop. That’s what I was looking for.

    Val Franchini
    President of Valmont Inc. Read the Testimonial
  • From bumper to bumper, it's Chevron. I wouldn't use any other oil.

    Normand Royer
    Owner, Transport Norvinic Inc. Read the Testimonial
  • I absolutely recommend Crevier Lubricants products! At Châteauguay Hydraulique, we endorse their products.

    Alain Beaulieu
    President, Châteauguay Hydraulique Read the Testimonial
  • I always tell my customers that Crevier Lubricants offers them top-quality oil with added value.

    Paul Arseneault
    Paul Equipment & Sons Read the Testimonial
  • Crevier Lubricants is a company that I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

    Manlio Diolaiti
    Fleet Manager, Discount Montreal Read the Testimonial

Crevier

Là où vous allez

Fort d’une expérience de plus de 70 ans au sein de l’industrie, le Groupe Crevier est une des entreprises indépendantes dominantes dans le secteur des produits pétroliers dans l’est du Canada. L’acquisition de Catalys Lubricants en Colombie-Britannique et de Case ‘N Drum Oil en Ontario a permis au Groupe Crevier d’étendre sa portée d’un océan à l’autre.

Stations-service

Le Groupe Crevier est un incontournable pour l’approvisionnement des stations-service. Le Groupe, avec son vaste réseau de quelque 200 postes d’essence, offre des occasions d’affaires compétitives grâce à son approche personnalisée et entrepreneuriale. Le Groupe Crevier se distingue par son choix de marques et de services permettant aux détaillants de maximiser le potentiel de leurs sites.

Trouver une station-service

Occasions d’affaires

Les experts du Groupe Crevier sont là pour vous accompagner à chacune des étapes de votre projet :

  • Solutions clé en main
  • Partenariat qui aide à maximiser le potentiel de votre site
  • Approche flexible selon vos besoins

Vente en gros

Toujours à l’écoute de ses clients, le Groupe Crevier offre un service de ventes de carburant en gros aux secteurs commercial, institutionnel, industriel et à celui des revendeurs. Le Groupe détient un large éventail de produits tels que les essences, les diésels, les mazouts et les fluides d’échappement diésel, le tout à des prix compétitifs reflétant les fluctuations ponctuelles du marché.

Aviation

Le Groupe Crevier fournit du carburant d’aviation et des produits pétroliers aux aéroports, aux compagnies aériennes, aux FBO, aux clients privés ainsi qu’aux opérations minières. Ses processus de livraison sont conformes aux normes de qualité les plus strictes de l’industrie. Le Groupe Crevier apporte une attention particulière à l’amélioration continue de ses méthodes de travail.

Lubrifiants

Le Groupe Crevier se démarque par sa gamme complète de lubrifiants et de produits connexes, et ce, à travers tout le Canada. Les experts du Groupe Crevier évaluent les besoins spécifiques de leur clientèle et développent des solutions personnalisées et à valeur ajoutée qui aident leurs clients à prolonger la fiabilité et la durée de vie de leurs équipements et à réduire leurs coûts d’exploitation.

Pour en savoir plus sur la division de lubrifiants la plus proche de chez vous :

Nos marques

Le Groupe Crevier offre un portefeuille de marques diversifié qui saura combler vos besoins.

  • Chevron
  • Bioblend
  • Delo
  • BlueLeaf
  • Havoline
  • Crevier
  • Castrol
  • Catalys
  • Kendall
  • Fram

Nos filiales

  • Catalys Lubricants

    Catalys Lubricants

    Catalys Lubricants est un distributeur de lubrifiants dans le sud de la Colombie-Britannique et sur l’île de Vancouver. La compagnie offre des solutions de lubrifications efficaces par le biais de son partenariat stratégique avec Chevron et d’autres fournisseurs reconnus. Catalys Lubricants se démarque par son service exceptionnel et son équipe de spécialistes toujours à l’écoute de vos besoins.

  • Case ‘N Drum Oil

    Case ‘N Drum Oil

    Case ‘N Drum Oil est une compagnie ontarienne de distribution de lubrifiants et de produits connexes dotée d’une longue expérience et d’une solide réputation. Son offre de guichet unique présente un véritable atout pour les clients qui souhaitent trouver la gamme de produits la plus complète chez le même fournisseur et ainsi gagner du temps.

  • RP Oil Limited

    RP Oil Limited

    RP Oil Limited s'est consacrée à approvisionner en huile et en lubrifiants les clients du Grand Toronto et du sud de l'Ontario depuis plus de 40 ans. La compagnie tire une grande fierté à fournir des produits à rendement élevé ainsi que des services à valeur ajoutée qui aident les compagnies à bien gérer l'entretien de leurs véhicules et de leur équipement. Nos clients nous sont fidèles en raison de notre engagement continu à leur procurer des produits et des services de grande qualité.

Joignez-vous
à notre équipe

Le Groupe Crevier est toujours à la recherche de personnes motivées et compétentes pour se joindre à son équipe. Que ce soit dans un de nos entrepôts ou à la distribution, dans nos équipes de vente ou dans nos activités administratives, vous trouverez partout un environnement de travail stimulant et propice à votre succès.

Témoignages

De nos clients

Le Groupe Crevier se soucie de l’entière satisfaction de sa clientèle et désire lui offrir les meilleurs produits qui soient accompagnés d’un service à valeur ajoutée. Voici donc des témoignages de clients qui n’hésiteraient pas à recommander l’expérience et l’expertise du Groupe Crevier.

  • Je recommande Crevier Lubrifiants à toute compagnie qui veut optimiser ses opérations et faire des économies substantielles.

    Sylvain Bériault
    Contrôleur, Pavages Vaudreuil Consulter le témoignage
  • Grâce à notre collaboration avec Crevier, nous avons trouvé une solution pour les installateurs d’aujourd’hui.

    Aris Kontaxis
    Président, Plaza 2000 Consulter le témoignage
  • Nos ventes ne cessent d'augmenter, nous avons un très bon support de Crevier et espérons continuer en ce sens. 

    Mathieu Bibeau
    Directeur des ventes, Mazout Bélanger Consulter le témoignage
  • Crevier Lubrifiants nous a aidé à trouver une solution efficace. Il n’y a plus de mauvaise
    odeur dans l’atelier, en plus les produits fonctionnent très bien et ne font pas rouiller
    les pièces. C’est ce que je recherchais.

    Val Franchini
    Président de Valmont inc. Consulter le témoignage
  • Pare-chocs à pare-chocs, c'est de la Chevron. Je ne voudrais pas prendre une autre huile.

    Normand Royer
    Propriétaire, Transport Norvinic Inc. Consulter le témoignage
  • Je recommande absolument les produits de Crevier Lubrifiants ! Chez Châteauguay Hydraulique, nous en faisons la promotion. 

    Alain Beaulieu
    Président, Châteauguay Hydraulique Consulter le témoignage
  • J'explique à mes clients qu'ils ont une huile de très haute qualité, c'est une valeur ajoutée, grâce à Crevier Lubrifiants.

    Paul Arseneault
    Paul Equipment & Sons Consulter le témoignage
  • Crevier Lubrifiants est une compagnie que je n’hésiterais pas à recommander.

    Manlio Diolaiti
    Directeur du parc automobile, Discount Montréal Consulter le témoignage
  • Pour son service technique et son professionnalisme, je recommande Crevier Lubrifiants, ils ont à coeur notre réussite.

    Éric Rousselle
    Directeur du moulin, Groupe Savoie Consulter le témoignage